Prüfingenieure / Mitglieder

Stand 2018

Kategorie(n):

Aktuelle Karte ist in Bearbeitung.

Lfd.Nr. Name, Vorname
Titel
Fachgebiete
Straße, Hausnummer
PLZ, Ort
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail
Internet
1 Abeling, Bernd
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Osterhusumerstr. 130
25813 Husum
0 48 41 / 80 47 00
0 48 41 / 80 47 02
info@ing-abeling.de
www.ing-abeling.de
2 Ben-Hassen, Rafikh
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau
Fraunhoferstr. 3
25524 Itzehoe
0 48 21 / 90 08 25 -8
0 48 21 / 90 08 25 -9
benhassen@2s-ing.de
www.2s-ing.de
I Bergmann, Sven
Dipl.-Ing.
Brandschutz
Wittenberger Weg 8a
24941 Flensburg
0 46 1 / 50 34 50
s.bergmann@bbi-bergmann.de
3 Bittermann, Thomas
Dr.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Am Flugplatz 4
23560 Lübeck
04 51 / 50 40 11 6
04 51 / 50 40 11 5
thomas.bittermann@bj-eng.de
II Buhl, Gunnar
Dipl.-Ing.
Brandschutz
Augusta-Stolberg-Straße 44
22941 Bargteheide
0 45 32 / 97 58 511
g.buhl@pruefing-brandschutz.de
www.pruefing-brandschutz.de
III Cornils, Ulf
Dipl.-Ing.
Brandschutz
Gutenbergring 18
25541 Brunsbüttel
0 48 52 / 54 03 0
ulf.cornils@cornils-ing.de
www.cornils-ing.de
4 Gaida, Wolfgang
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Buchenweg 27c
23568 Lübeck
0 45 1 / 39 68 118
0 45 1 / 30 80 817
mail@bauing-gaida.de
5 Grawe, Wigand
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau
Preußerstr. 1-9
24105 Kiel
04 31 / 6 96 74 0
04 31 / 6 96 74 74
grawe@trebes.de
www.trebes.de
6 Groth, Christian
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Grossflecken 66a
24534 Neumünster
0 43 21 / 852 460
0 43 21 / 852 4629
info@groth-bruhn.de
www.groth-bruhn.de
7 Hartmann, Harald
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Heidekoppel 4
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
0 41 93 / 90 08-0
0 41 93 / 90 08-44
hartmann@boeger-jaeckle.de
www.boeger-jaeckle.de
IV Heitmann, Stefan
Dipl.-Ing.
Brandschutz
Sielbecker Landstraße 39
23701 Eutin
0 45 21 / 76 13 97 0
0 45 21 / 76 13 96 9
mail@heitmann-brandschutz.de
www.heitmann-brandschutz.de
V Klinzmann, Christoph
Dr.-Ing.
Brandschutz
Segeberger Chaussee 98A
22850 Norderstedt
040 / 808 01313-405
c.klinzmann@pruefing-brandschutz.de
www.pruefing-brandschutz.de/de/services/kontakt/schleswig-holstein.html
8 König, Florian
Dr.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau
Gutenbergring 20
25541 Brunsbüttel
0 48 52 / 54 03 15
0 48 52 / 54 03 40
koenig@cornils-ing.de
www.cornils-ing.de
9 Mohn, Rainer
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Bahnhofstraße 16
24109 Melsdorf
0 43 40 / 40 18 0
0 43 40 / 40 18 22
r-mohn@ing-mohn.de
www.ing-mohn.de
10 Mohn, Stefan
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Berlinerstr. 2
24768 Rendsburg
0 43 31 / 43 70 60
0 43 31 / 43 70 6 22
s-mohn@ing-mohn.de
www.ing-mohn.de
11 Oemig, Hans Werner
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau
Neufeldt Haus
Westring 455
24118 Kiel
0 43 1 / 30 55 70
0 43 1 / 30 55 733
info@oemig-u-partner.de
www.oemig-u-partner.de
12 Petersen, Andreas
Dr.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Eckernförder Str. 315
24119 Kronshagen
0 43 1 / 54 16 72
0 43 1 / 54 23 12
post@ing-buero-petersen.de
www.ing-buero-petersen.de
13 Petersen, Olaf
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau
Sauerbruchstr. 39-41
24537 Neumünster
0 43 21 / 900 7- 0
0 43 21 / 900 7- 40
o.petersen@hornundhorn.de
www.hornundhorn.de
14 Reichenberger, Klaus
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Europastr. 33
24976 Handewitt
0 43 51 / 71 15-0
0 43 51 / 71 15-91
buero@ing-buero-reichenberger.de
ing-buero-reichenberger.de
15 Schall, Günther
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Rungholtstr. 9
25746 Heide
0 48 1 / 78 77 161
0 48 1 / 78 77 166
guenther.schall@schall-boysen.de
www.schall-boysen.de
16 Scheel, Angelika
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau
Grossflecken 66a
24534 Neumünster
0 43 21 / 852 460
0 43 21 / 852 4629
a.scheel@groth-bruhn.de
www.groth-bruhn.de
17 Scheele, Joachim
Dr.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Weidestraße 7
23701 Eutin
0 45 21 / 70 45-0
0 45 21 / 70 45-22
ksk-e@ksking.de
www.ksking.de
18/VI Stark, Bernd
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit/Brandschutz
Massivbau
Neufeldt Haus
Westring 455
24118 Kiel
0 43 1 / 30 55 70
0 43 1 / 30 55 733
info@oemig-u-partner.de
www.oemig-u-partner.de
19 Trebes, Kai
Dipl.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Preußerstr. 1-9
24105 Kiel
04 31 / 6 96 74-0
04 31 / 6 96 74-74
kiel@trebes.de
www.trebes.de
20 Vogt, Johannes
Dr.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Langenharmer Weg 33
22844 Norderstedt
0 40 / 52 68 32-0
0 40 / 52 68 32-22
ksk-n@ksking.de
www.ksking.de
21 Wichers, Michael
Dr.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Metallbau, Holzbau
Fördeprommenade 12
24944 Flensburg
04 61 / 50 51 800-0
04 61 / 50 51 800-8
wichers@trebes.de
www.trebes.de
22 Woltmann, Udo
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Standsicherheit
Massivbau, Holzbau
Möllner Straße 33 a
23909 Ratzeburg
0 45 41 / 8 42 87
0 45 41 / 89 18 55
info@prof-woltmann.de
VII Wöster, Norbert
Dipl.-Ing.
Brandschutz
Flensburger Straße 17
24340 Eckernförde
0 43 51 / 75 71 – 15
0 43 51 / 75 71 – 20
n.woester@borowski-partner.de
www.brandschutzpruefung-sh.de
VIII Zehfuß, Jochen
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Brandschutz
Segeberger Chaussee 98A
22850 Norderstedt
040 / 80 80 13 13 401
j.zehfuss@pruefing-brandschutz.de
www.pruefing-brandschutz.de